About                                                                                             Radio Show                                                                                 Twitter

Lady Kendal Jaggar – known in the industry as LKJc is an advocate for Mental Health Awareness and Well Being. LKJ strives for excellence as a Freelance Current Affairs News Reporter, Travel Journalist, Travel Writer, Published Author and World Critic.

LKJ chosen Charities; Dementia UK, The Leprosy Mission and Macmillan Cancer Support.

Follow LKJ’s Twitter


Journalist (Live News Reporter)

@ # Previous Shows Free Your Mind With LKJ –  Dr Ashok Jansari, Neuropsychology Part 1 Free Your Mind With LKJ - Dianne Gill, Dementia Support Charity Sage House More >> Free Your Mind With LKJ –  Sasha Cole, John Thornhill, Mojo Dementia App

Lady Kendal Jaggar © All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

Website by View Web Design

RADIO Voice of Women World Wide
Columnist Articles Corporate writing Travel Writer Critic Writing

Lady Kendal Jaggar has been writing all her life

Critic Author eBooks

Independent Expert

Journalist Expert

“Robert cradled Jacob in his arms until his tiny heart stopped beating… The nurse physically unpeeled Robert’s fingers to remove Jacob’s body from his hands.”

The Broken Girl in the Red Shoes takes you on a journey where a mother dies, taking her daughter’s soul with her and leaving her heart and mind devastated and body engulfed by grief.

The girl reflects on her mother’s heartache throughout her life as she leads you to a haunted convent.

We learn how the daughter recovers from her grief and gains back her soul and, in the process, learns never to alter the path of fate.

Saba 2020 Best Author of Fiction Author LKJ Publisher Austin Mclauley, New York The Broken Girl in the Red Shoes BUY ONLINE Available from Amazon
LKJ has written 1 other book; “Breathe & Garthml” being released in 2022 with a 4th book “The Caretaker” currently being written.“  LKJ has also written 12 Children’s Books; “The Tales of Lady Charlotte & Charlie the Mischievous Toy Poodles.” Other Books

Waiting For The Tide is book two and the sequel to The Broken Girl In The Red Shoes. Charlotte visits a spiritual church in where she receives a message from her mother to walk on a journey in which she sails with her husband and father to Iceland. At the top of a glacier, their healing hearts cause the heaven gates to open, sending a divine message as they walk again with Charlotte renewing her wedding vows.

A pea supper and a dense fog brings disaster. Will Charlotte come home and walk free, or will her heart be broken again?

Author LKJ Beauty & the Beast Publishing Waiting for the Tide BUY ONLINE Available from Amazon Google Translate Book Signing - May 2023 “Thank You all”..